Annual Online Media Inclusion Awards

Welcome to The Annual Online Inclusion Media Awards, which is debuting in the global platform for recognizing worldwide content and commercial solutions that are original, clever and thought provoking. If you are an online media owner, regardless of scale, then these awards are perfect for you.

The beauty of The Annual Online Inclusion Media Awards programme; is that if you become a finalist, we will be promoting you wide and far on Quantech Media platforms to over 1 million unique users per month and across our social platforms, which has over 200k followers. If you didn’t know already, Quantech Media has the largest media and marketing platforms in East Africa with a wide online presence in USA and the fastest growing in Europe and Asia Pacific.

The Online Media Awards have been endorsed by the ‘The Awards Trust Mark Scheme’, accredited by The Independent Awards Standard Council. This validates that we are running a transparent, trustworthy and credible competition.

So just wait for the announcement of the entries and apply to prove to the world that you have what it takes to become a winner at this year’s Annual Online Media Awards.

Entry categories will include:

1. Online Editor of the Year
2. Most influential website of the Year
3. Email marketing website of the year
4. Online betting website of the year
5. Online money lender of the year
6. Video Streaming website of the Year
7. Social Media Influencer of the Year
8. Online Content Creator of the Year
9. National News Site of the Year
10. Lifestyle/Leisure News Site
11. Local/Regional News Site
12. Best Site for News-led Journalism
13. Best Sports News Site
14. Best Commentary/Blogging
15. Breaking News website of the Year
16. Most entertaining website of the year
17. Native Advertising Campaign of the Year
18. App of the Year
19. Podcast of the Year
20. Best Designed Site